Happy 6th Birthday, Justin!

17Jan12

Justin turned 6 on Sunday!

He had a small family party on Saturday night, followed by a friend party at Chuck E. Cheese on Sunday, followed by a sleepover with a few close friends Sunday night.

This was his gift from me and Matt.  A pretend Ducati motorcycle – battery powered, of course.  For Ella’s 6th birthday, she got a pink Barbie Hot Wheels Mustang, and Justin has been asking for his own set of wheels ever since.  He’s always been obsessed with motorcycles, so this was a no brainer!

It’s all about the Legos lately in our house.  For the past several months, all Justin has been playing with are Legos, and most of his birthday gifts were – you guessed it – Legos!

This year’s birthday theme – pirates!

Justin and his best friend, Josh, ready to play some games at Chuck E. Cheese!

The whole reason why Justin wanted a Chuck E. Cheese birthday party?  To get one of those red, inflatable crowns you see on his head.  And I should mention that the very next day, he popped it by taking it on the trampoline and jumping on it.

Make a wish!

Okay, here’s the most memorable part of the party.  It started with the ticket blaster and the ticket that says 1000 on it that you see on the floor.

Wait for it, wait for it…

Hey, Justin, what’s that you’ve got in your hands?

OH YEAH!!!!!!!!!  They told him that he was the 1st kid ever to win that!!!  Way to go Justin!

(with Grandma, Papa and Uncle Scott)

After the party, it was back to our house for a sleepover, which I didn’t get any pictures of.  I was too busy passing out cups of candy, monitoring light saber fights and trying to get 7 boys into bed.   The next morning, Matt and I took all the boys out for Dunkin Donuts before dropping them off.

I think Justin had a great birthday weekend and hopefully will have some awesome memories!

90 Responses to “Happy 6th Birthday, Justin!”

  1. Many companies don’t yet mug the unruly of their users running into the monthly data caps, which start next to solitary gigabyte for every month on behalf of the lowest-priced strategy.
    The England team striker must be extra careful because he is infamous for his swearing in English Premier
    League games. It’s a guarantee that your queries is going to be resolved promptly.

  2. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web site daily, this site is actually nice
    and the people are actually sharing pleasant thoughts.

  3. Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was
    a entertainment account it. Glance advanced to far introduced agreeable from you!
    However, how could we keep in touch?

  4. It’s remarkable to pay a quick visit this web page and reading the views
    of all friends concerning this piece of writing, while I am
    also eager of getting knowledge.

  5. I’m not that muich of a onlune reader to be
    honest but your blogs really nice, keesp it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later.

    Cheers

  6. I every time spent my half ann hour to read this website’s content everyday aalong
    with a cuup of coffee.

  7. Hi! I could ave sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through many of
    the articles I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m
    definitely delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking
    it and checking baack often!

  8. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of
    plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of completely unique
    content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization.
    Do you know any solutions to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  9. Good way of telling, and pleasant paragraph to get information on the topic of my presentation focus, which i am going to
    deliver in school.

  10. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but
    your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future.
    Many thanks

  11. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer
    for your weblog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love
    to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

  12. Hello, There’s no doubt that your site might be having browser compatibility
    problems. Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however,
    if opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, fantastic website!

  13. This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am really impressed to read
    everthing at one place.

  14. Repairs keep your home in normal condition and do not add value to your home or prolong its life.

    If you are replacing a shelf or a towel rail on a tiled wall, there is always a danger of cracking the tiles.
    Many of these warranty plans also offer annual service agreements, so you can extend the
    life of the item.

  15. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so
    I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m
    bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Terrific blog and terrific design and style.

  16. It’s hard to find educated people for this subject, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  17. I’ve been surfing on-line more than 3 hours these days, but I never discovered any attention-grabbing
    article like yours. It is beautiful worth sufficient for me.
    In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did,
    the net can be much more helpful than ever before.

  18. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is simply excellent and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with
    forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the
    gratifying work.

  19. This adds a second layer of insulation and makes the whole
    roof like new. If you see serious roof problems such as
    multiple leaks then it would be wise to leave this problem to professionals.
    Most Better Business Bureaus have a rating system based
    on the complaint and the response.

  20. Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici

  21. Highly descriptive article, I lovewd that a lot.

    Will there be a part 2?

  22. I pay a quick visit everyday some websites and
    blogs to read content, however this web site provides quality based posts.

  23. Thanks for finally talking about >Happy 6th Birthday, Justin! | Stacey Basler <Liked it!

  24. What’s up, its pleasant post about media print, we all know media is a impressive
    source of data.

  25. 25 Robby

    Although many of us utilize a search engine each day, we usually think about
    doing searches to find what we need instead of thinking of how to use them to
    help our businesses “get found” online. to be more productive and to take more personal pride
    in their work; but a motivational humorous speaker will also use the power of laughter to assist
    your work staff in releasing any negative thinking
    preventing them from working to their full potential. A single negative link under a company’s name in search engine results can destroy profits without proper reputation management.

  26. I really love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own website and would love to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called.
    Thanks!

  27. Hello, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse every one
    is sharing data, that’s actually fine, keep up writing.

  28. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you might be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will often come back at some point.

    I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

  29. 29 Maria

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her
    mind that how a user can understand it. Thuss that’s why this piece of
    writing is outstdanding. Thanks!

  30. It is not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am visiting this website
    dailly and take nice information from here every
    day.

  31. The great thing about Brandy’s camp is that the children try both, but in a
    safe environment. The back arm should also form a letter “L”,
    with the elbow facing down. The key is to find the balance
    and that is when having an “attitude of gratitude” plays a key role.

  32. Quality content is the important to invite the
    viewers to go to see the web page, that’s what this
    site is providing.

    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre
    – plusrencontre

  33. As if that wasn’t bad enough she forced the poor old boy to wear it when they went for their daily walk.
    I have reviewed the best guide available on the market
    today which is the clear leader in the alternative home energy market.

    If you are prepared to put in the time and effort then you will be able to a very
    good living out of this.

  34. Usually doctors provide you antivirals to treat yourself from HSV.
    These antivirals do give short term relief. However if you
    stop having these antivirals, the Genital Herpes problem comes back.
    They don’t remove the virus from the inner systems.

    They just suppress these. So why do doctors prescribe them.

    It is so because this is being done since long time.
    The industry of antivirals is big and is in billions . When
    drugs companies will provide you onetime cure, these companies
    will lose a customer when you are free from herpes. Hence, they desire for you to visit them again
    and again and take their stuff. Their wish is achieved by antivirals.
    So, they have no desire in solving your issue, they need their cash.
    Doctors few times are aware of the fact that there are certain natural cures also there but as they get a margin of
    the selling on their prescription of antivirals, they do not say anything and let you face those antivirals.
    Some humans have done the hard work to find these natural solutions for HSV that
    still exists. They have applied them to cure their HSV and then passed it on to others.
    And this is the way such precious cures are till now there.
    I am putting a link below for you people to see about natural HSV treatment.
    It will help you. Also give it to your friends having Herpes.

    how to treat hsv

  35. Do you think the audience participation worked pretty well.

    Don’t run the app, eject the disk image and restart your computer.
    Cubase is rather expensive, and the demo doesn’t really give a great taste of the features contained though, and for me the complicated interface
    only detracts from how fast I can get into the hold and lay down a
    track.

  36. Howdy fantastic website! Does running a blog such as this take a large
    amount of work? I have very little understanding of coding however I was
    hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway,
    should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic but I simply needed to ask.
    Kudos!

  37. Great article. I am facing many of these issues as well..
    Clients can twitter followers through a multitude of very affordable providers.

    you can actually twitter followers, Facebook or
    myspace fans/likes along with YouTube sights in addition
    to responses.

  38. Others are very good and you can be led to them through movie reviews.
    Knitters are clamoring for a pattern for a creative, modular sweater
    worn by Katniss on the Victory Tour. Your recording and playing back unit
    could be shouting out a couple of objections.

  39. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here
    by searching for protect

  40. 40 wig

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I
    realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  41. I have used HostGator and GoDaddy and personally, I like Hostgator without
    doubt.I have HostGator for nearly several years and
    they’ve been by far the most consistent with regard to service, reliability and support.

  42. He or she should be free for your work and not engaged with some other work otherwise he will not pay 100% attention towards your work.

    In summarizing the Vu – Point solutions magic wand portable scanner is an excellent product for those who genuinely
    need a portable scanner, as for the rest of us it is perhaps
    just a novelty item. The other major drawback I found with such a unit is the
    fact that it is only for MACs at the moment.

  43. First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question that I’d
    like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.

    I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting
    my ideas out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it
    just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any ideas or hints? Thanks!

  44. It is the best time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this publish and if I may I want to recommend you some fascinating issues
    or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more issues approximately it!

  45. My partner and I absoputely love your blog andd find the majority of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post oor elaborating on a feew of the subjects you write concerning here.
    Again, awesome website!

  46. 46 338a

    Hi, its nice article concerning media print, we all be familiar with
    media is a enormous source of information.

  47. If some one wishes expert view on the topic of blogging
    after that i suggest him/her to pay a quick visit this web site, Keep up the fastidious job.

  48. When I initially commented I seem to have clicked on the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on
    each time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact
    same comment. Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service?

    Many thanks!

  49. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was once entirely right.
    This submit truly made my day. You can not consider simply how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  50. Great article! That is the type of info that should be shared across the net.
    Shame on the search engines for not positioning this submit upper!
    Come on over and discuss with my website . Thanks =)

  51. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply
    how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  52. each time i used to read smaller content which also clear their motive, and that
    is also happening with this post which I am reading at this place.

  53. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff
    right here! Good luck for the next!

  54. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to
    you.

  55. Very shortly this web site will be famous amid all blogging users, due to it’s
    pleasant content

  56. My brother recommended I may like this website. He used
    to be entirely right. This submit truly made my day.
    You can not imagine just how so much time I had spent for this info!
    Thank you!

  57. Good site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like yours
    nowadays. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  58. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  59. I am regular reader, how are you everybody?
    This article posted at this web site is in fact pleasant.

  60. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to
    get that “perfect balance” between usability and
    visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with
    this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely
    fast for me on Firefox. Outstanding Blog!

  61. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough
    time locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  62. I got this site from my friend who shared with me concerning
    this web site and at the moment this time I am browsing this web site and reading very
    informative articles here.

  63. I am really grateful to the holder of this site who has shared this great paragraph at here.

  64. It’s more of a secular celebration which Americans like to have fun with that was adopted from pagan
    and religious observation days. However, I guess moviegoers grew tired of Ghostface and his 11 year absence.
    They have a box set of all four books, and they even have 3
    different paperback versions of the first book.

  65. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She
    never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had
    to tell someone!

  66. It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer
    term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could
    I desire to suggest you few interesting things
    or tips. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles referring
    to this article. I desire to read more issues about it!

  67. Tack is your horse’s equipment – saddle, bridle, reins, girth,
    etc. Nylon web halters are an economical choice in many
    barns and larger stables. When deciding on the material, it is a
    good idea to look at the other buildings on your
    property so that you will have a unified look.

  68. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or
    did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple
    tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me
    know where you got your theme. Many thanks

  69. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues with your website.
    It seems like some of the text within your posts are running
    off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?

    This could be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Kudos

  70. How will you customize your deck and make great for every activity that
    you are organizing. The rails also serve as a framework for the
    overall support system. Styles and Choices for Concrete Pool Deck
    Coatings.

  71. I feel my personal situation, which I doubt some of these scholarships are the levels of competition and requirements needed to qualify for it.
    As did Satya Nadella, the man tipped to be crowned Carnival kings.
    You legendary progressive university are new to the working world.
    More stories and events were put out for the nine months ended March 31, 2013 showed ActiveCare’s management and sales teams effectiveness by delivering to the company you decide
    to apply.

  72. Find more information about Portable Air Conditioner by visiting Home
    Portable Air Conditioners. The boys are putting forth their talents that they’re finally realizing they have to do what they can
    for Zoomwood, among other things; I hope things work
    out for them, now. , and still not be guilty of overwork could just prove
    be the impossible feat.

  73. As most people lack this essential fatty acid, Omega-3 fish oil supplements are the only source to make up the omega-3 requirement.

    o This critical factor will need to be noticed that not all the nutritional
    supplements are equivalent. Avoiding the cod liver
    oil and other fish liver oils is safest.

  74. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was
    a enjoyment account it. Look advanced to more delivered agreeable from you!
    However, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  75. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue together with your site in internet explorer,
    could check this? IE still is the markedtplace chief and a good portion off peolple will omit your excellent writing due to this problem.

  76. Hi this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually
    code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  77. It is actually a nice and helpful piece of information.

    I am happy that you shared this helpful information with
    us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  78. I read this piece of writing fully on the topic of the resemblance
    of hottest and previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  79. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I should
    check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page for a second time.

  80. Fabulous, what a webpage it is! This website presents helpful data
    to us, keep it up.

  81. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted
    to mention that I have truly loved surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you
    write again soon!

  82. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your website.
    It appears as though some of the written text within your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?

    This may be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this
    happen before. Thank you


  1. 1 Hermes Apple Watch
  2. 2 digitalocean coupon
  3. 3 craftsman electric chainsaw
  4. 4 Tea
  5. 5 more tips here
  6. 6 tabungan pendidikan anak terbaik
  7. 7 more information
  8. 8 web page

Leave a Reply

