Grandmas and Babies

22Feb12

My mom came to Charlotte this week to meet our newest family member, Ainsley, my brother’s sweet baby girl.

Today she came over to play with Ella and Justin.  My brother and Ainsley came too.

  It was great, because while my mom was playing with my kids upstairs, I finally got a chance to hold my one and only niece.  I had Ainsley all to myself for about an hour.

It’s rare that I get a chance to hold her for more than 10 minutes, because there’s usually a little someone who likes to steal her away from me.

Yep, Ella really loves babies.

I’m thinking she’s going to make one really good helper when Andy is born.

No Responses Yet to “Grandmas and Babies”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

