Introducing…

26May12

Anderson Scott is here!!!

He was born almost 3 weeks early on May 14th, weighing in at 6lbs, 11oz and 20″ long.

We feel overwhelmingly blessed to have a new addition to our family.

It has been busy around here with 3 kids, so these days I’m very thankful for the camera on my iphone.

Here’s some of the pictures I’ve gotten of Anderson’s first 12 days:

He’s a very happy and relaxed baby…so far!

First hour of life.

All swaddled up in the hospital.

Heading home!

He’s been getting a lot of love and attention from his older siblings.

I cannot get enough of him.  All grocery shopping, cleaning and contact with the outside world has been put on hold while I snuggle with my precious baby.

I love this sweet face!

I’ll post more later this week on what else we’ve been up to and Anderson’s birth story!

3 Responses to “Introducing…”

  1. Congratulations Stacey! He’s precious!

  2. 2 Julie

    Can’t wait for the birth story!!!!

  3. 3 Janet Farwell

    It’s wonderful to see all the pictures. Thanks for posting!


Leave a Reply

